Event Date Event Name Total Guests Total Attending
Tuesday-7/16/24 Tuesday Club 0 9 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-7/17/24 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-7/24/24 German Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-8/07/24 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-8/20/24 Tuesday Club 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-8/21/24 World Religion and Philosophy Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-8/28/24 German Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-9/04/24 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-9/17/24 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-9/18/24 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-9/25/24 German Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-10/09/24 Luncheon: Dr Simone Gold 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-11/12/24 Cocktails & Conversation & Welcome Back Party 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-12/19/24 Annual Holiday Dinner Dance Gala 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List