Event Date Event Name Total Guests Total Attending
Wednesday-1/26/22 Travel Club Meeting 0 3 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-1/27/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 8 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-2/02/22 Stammtisch 0 4 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Monday-2/07/22 Luncheon: Henry Payne 7 19 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-2/10/22 February Nature Club – The Bird Gardens of Naples 4 9 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-2/15/22 Tuesday Club 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-2/16/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 2 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-2/17/22 French Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Friday-2/18/22 Firearms Safety Forum 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-2/23/22 Travel Club Meeting 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-2/24/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-3/02/22 Stammtisch 0 3 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Monday-3/07/22 Spring Cocktails & Conversation and New Member Reception 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-3/10/22 March Nature Club – Naples Botanical Garden Tour/Walk 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Monday-3/14/22 Luncheon: Emily Estelle 1 3 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-3/15/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-3/16/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-3/17/22 French Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Friday-3/18/22 Firearms Safety Forum 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-3/23/22 Travel Club Meeting 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-3/24/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-4/06/22 Stammtisch 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Monday-4/11/22 Luncheon: Stephen Schreier 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Friday-4/15/22 Firearms Safety Forum 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-4/19/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-4/20/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-4/21/22 French Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-4/27/22 Travel Club Meeting 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-4/28/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-5/04/22 Stammtisch 0 1 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-5/11/22 Luncheon: Adrian Kerr 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-5/17/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-5/18/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-5/19/22 French Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Friday-5/20/22 Firearms Safety Forum 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-5/25/22 Travel Club Meeting 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-5/26/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-6/01/22 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-6/15/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-6/16/22 SummerTime Dine Out 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-6/21/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-6/23/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-7/06/22 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-7/19/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-7/20/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-7/21/22 SummerTime Dine Out 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-7/28/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-8/03/22 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-8/16/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-8/17/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-8/18/22 SummerTime Dine Out 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-8/25/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-9/07/22 Stammtisch 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-9/15/22 SummerTime Dine Out 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Tuesday-9/20/22 Tuesday Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Wednesday-9/21/22 Global Economic Discussion Club 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List
Thursday-9/22/22 Virtual Discussion Group 0 0 View Paid | View All | Meal List